Admin menu | Roll
Manage company-related settings, projects, users, and roles in the admin menu.
A new role can be created using the green plus sign (1). If an existing group is entered in the name field, the roles are displayed together.
The user icon (2) can be used to view the assigned users and to add or remove additional users.
The role and role group can be renamed using the pencil icon (3).
You can set the permissions for the various modules (4) in the project:
- Booking: Read, edit, delete, booking without lead time - Allows you to override the lead time. A booking can be made even if the lead time has been exceeded. Suppress notification - Suppresses any notifications about new bookings. Automatically book serial bookings - If a serial booking is triggered, the reservation is automatically confirmed for the possible dates.
- Documents: Read, edit, delete
- Delivery route: Read, edit, delete
- Place: Read, edit, delete
- Service: Read, edit, delete
Permissions for cross-project modules (5) can also be set:
- Programe settings: Read
- Projects: Read, Edit, Create, Delete
- Users: Read, Edit, Delete
- Roll: Read, Edit, Delete
Overview of permissions:
- Read | People with this role can view the selected type.
- Edit | People with this role can view the selected type and edit items.
- Delete | People with this role can view the selected type, edit items, create new ones and delete them.
A role can be deleted using the recycle bin (6). The standard roles in REΛLVIEW cannot be deleted. Please note: The persons assigned to this role will also lose these rights.

