Admin menu | Company
Manage company-related settings, projects, users, and roles in the admin menu.
The company settings apply across all projects. Any changes made to these settings will affect all projects. In the company settings, you can update the company details and logo.
You can also specify whether entering a billing address when making bookings is optional or mandatory.

